This is a set of Freelance Resources, which I’ll keep adding to as the site progresses and as I find more useful Freelance Resources during the course of my Freelance work.

The resources include links to some useful Freelance Websites, Freelance Forums, Workspaces for Freelances and other useful resources.

I will also include links to my profiles on some selected Freelance Websites.

Freelance Websites

Shout99.com – Network for Freelancers  http://www.shout99.com

Freelance Advisor   http://www.freelanceadvisor.co.uk/

Freelancer Map  http://www.freelancermap.com

Freelance Forums

Talk Freelance   http://www.talkfreelance.com/

Workspaces for Freelancers

Impact Hub Islington  https://islington.impacthub.net/

Impact Hub Kings Cross  http://kingscross.impacthub.net/

Impact Hub Westminster  http://westminster.impacthub.net/

Impact Hub Brixton  http://brixton.impacthub.net/

Club WorkSpace http://www.workspace.co.uk/co-working

WeWork https://www.wework.com/locations/london

Coworking London http://www.coworkinglondon.com/

Search for Spare Desks, Shared Offices http://www.officegenie.co.uk/

Other Freelance-Related Resources

Professional Contractors Group  http://www.pcg.org.uk

Freelancing Matters – Magazine & Website http://www.freelancingmatters.com

People4Business  http://www.people4business.com

Contractor Calculator  http://www.contractorcalculator.co.uk

Contractor UK  http://www.contractoruk.com/

Directory of General Freelancing Job-boards  http://www.freelancercrowd.com/links/linksgeneral.html

Freelancer Crowd   http://www.freelancercrowd.com/

Contract Eye  http://www.contracteye.co.uk/

ByteStart  http://www.bytestart.co.uk/

Freelance Switch  http://freelanceswitch.com

My Profiles on selected Freelance Sites

My Profile on YunoJuno https://app.yunojuno.com/p/pat-walsh

Profile of Patrick Walsh on www.freelancermap.com

My Profile on FreelancingMap www.freelancingmap.com